Scroll to top
en fr

LE PETIT BAILLY

Printable version
of the Success Story

A playful
boutique

the client

Petit Bailly is an online shop specialized in baby products. Renowned for its unique expertise and unbeatable pricing policy, they open their first Parisian store in the 8th arrondissement.

EXPERTISE
Realisation & Building
place
Paris 8th
surface
450 m2
delivery
2018

THE CLIENT’S NEEDS

The Petit Bailly boutique is located near the Saint Lazare train station in Paris, at 41 rue Pasquier. The first boutique of the brand, this place is part of the concept developed by the Clément sisters. The team wanted to create a new space dedicated to childcare and offering a unique experience to customers and their entire family. It features a selection of reasonable, tasteful and humorous products that accompany the daily life of our new-borns.

A PARTIAL RENOVATION

The design is the result of a collaboration between Factory and the studio DOD Architecture, it was completed in only 6 weeks and involved major structural work. The entirely renovated façade made of glass panels contrasts with the Haussmann architecture. It offers an interior design that enhances the shopping experience. Indeed, the shop features special animations which are directly visible from the street and which attract the attention of pedestrians.

The interior has also been completely renovated. A staircase was relocated and recreated around the central structure of the boutique.

A FAMILY AND FUN ATMOSPHERE

The Petit Bailly concept offers a unique experience. The place has been designed like a store within a store. The boutique is totally uncluttered and features a graphic design similar to a small corner shop. The design contrasts with its simplicity and its warm family atmosphere. Here we think of everyone but especially of the children who will know how to keep busy while waiting for the older ones on the giant slide, which will attract every little adventurer.

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

LE PETIT BAILLY

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Une boutique
ludique

le client

Petit Bailly est une boutique en ligne spécialisée dans les produits pour bébé. Reconnue pour son expertise unique et sa politique de prix imbattables, elle ouvre son premier magasin parisien dans le 8ème arrondissement.

EXPERTISE
Réalisation & Agencement
lieu
Paris 8ème
surface
450 m2
livraison
2018

LES BESOINS DU CLIENT

La boutique Petit Bailly se situe dans le quartier de la gare Saint Lazare à Paris, au 41 rue Pasquier. Première boutique de l’enseigne, le lieu est partie intégrante du concept particulier développé par les sœurs Clément. L’équipe souhaitait créer un espace inédit dédié à la puériculture et offrant une expérience unique aux clients et à l’ensemble de leur famille. On y trouve une sélection de produits pleins de bon sens, de goût et d’humour, qui accompagne le quotidien de nos nourrissons.

UNE RÉNOVATION PARTIELLE DU LIEU

La conception est le fruit d’une collaboration entre Factory et le studio DOD Architecture, il a été réalisé en 6 semaines et a impliqué d’importants travaux de gros œuvre. La façade entièrement rénovée et réalisée en panneau de verre contraste avec l’architecture haussmannienne. Elle offre une visibilité intérieure qui renforce l’expérience utilisateur. En effet la boutique présente des animations particulières qui sont directement visibles de la rue et qui suscite l’intérêt des passants.

L’intérieur a également bénéficié d’une rénovation tout corps état. Un escalier a été déplacé et recréé autour de la structure centrale de la boutique.

une atmosphère familiale et ludique

Le concept Petit Bailly propose une expérience unique. Le lieu a été pensé comme une boutique dans une boutique. L’espace est complètement épuré et laisse place à un habillage graphique qui rappelle l’épicerie de quartier et le commerce de proximité. Le design contraste par sa simplicité et son atmosphère à la fois familiale et chaleureuse. Ici on pense à tout le monde et surtout aux enfants qui sauront s’occuper en attendant les plus grands. En témoigne le toboggan géant qui ravira les plus téméraires.

Vous avez un projet, une question ?