Scroll to top
en fr

OH MY CREAM!

Printable version
of the Success Story

An elegant head office

the client

Oh My Cream ! The French start-up specialised in clean beauty called upon Factory to conceptualize its new headquarters. It is located in the 7th arrondissement of Paris. The premises have been entirely renovated to meet the needs of the teams and were decorated in the image of the company.
Interview with Juliette Levy, CEO of Oh My Cream!

EXPERTISE
Real Estate Search
Creation and Design
Adaptation of the brand image to the office
Made-to Measure Furnishing
Realisation & Building
place
Paris 7th
surface
280 m2
delivery
2019

un projet d’aménagement sur-mesure

Founded by Juliette Levy Cohen in 2013, the mission of Oh My Cream! is to select the cleanest and most effective cosmetic brands to introduce women to what is best for their skin. Factory’s goal was it, to make this a turnkey, tailor-made project, from the search to the design of the place. In the last months, the company has been strongly expanding and therefore needed a new head office to cope with the arrival of new talents. The whole project was designed to fit with the DNA and ethos of the brand.

A LUMINOUS SPACE ADAPTED TO THE COMPANY'S NEEDS

The new 280 m2 premises benefit from natural light, giving them a beautiful brightness.
The offices and meeting rooms are fitted out with glass partitions to limit the spaces without closing off the field of vision. The different areas have been furnished with pretty white benches for 4 or 6 people allowing different teams to work together.

The customer service, playing a key role for the brand, is one of the only ones to have totally been separated in order to be able to respond to customer requests without disrupting other employees. One particularity of the office is a hybrid meeting room: half meeting room / half beauty room. Indeed, it was important for the brand to have a dedicated space to present its products, test them and receive “beauty” journalists and bloggers.

ELEGANT DECORATION, FEELING LIKE IN A BOUTIQUE

The decoration of the premises is feminine, modern and sophisticated. The brand’s range of colours have been used to bring a pastel touch and soften the total white look. A few decorative elements such as dried flower bouquets have been arranged to personalize the office. The Oh My Cream head office was designed in the same style as their boutiques and is intended to be a true temple of beauty.

A FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN AND A LOUNGE AREA

The teams benefit from a new lunch area with a fully equipped kitchen. The furniture is minimalist, practical and elegant. Just like at home, the premises are friendly and adapted to the daily needs of employees, so teams feel valued and evolve in a world conducive to well-being.

 

Photo Credits: Agathe Tissier

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

OH MY CREAM!

Version imprimable
du Business Case

COMING SOON
Un siège social élégant

le client

Oh My Cream ! La startup française spécialisée en clean beauty a fait appel à Factory pour conceptualiser son nouveau siège social. Ce dernier se situe dans le 7ème arrondissement de Paris. Les lieux ont été entièrement rénovés pour répondre aux besoins des équipes et décorés à l’image de l’entreprise.
Témoignage de Juliette Levy, CEO de Oh My Cream!

expertise
Bureaux
lieu
Paris 7ème
surface
280 m2
livraison
2019

un projet d’aménagement sur-mesure

Fondée par Juliette Levy Cohen en 2013, la marque Oh My Cream ! a pour mission de sélectionner les marques les plus clean et les plus efficaces afin d’initier les femmes au meilleur pour leur peau. Factory a eu pour but de proposer un projet clé en main et sur-mesure allant de la recherche à l’aménagement du lieu. L’entreprise connaissant, ces derniers mois, une forte
expansion avait besoin d’un nouveau siège social pour faire face à l’arrivée de nouveaux talents. Tout le projet a été pensé pour être en adéquation avec l’ADN et les codes de la marque.

UN ESPACE LUMINEUX ADAPTÉ AUX BESOINS DE L’ENTREPRISE

Les nouveaux locaux de 280 m2 bénéficient d’une lumière naturelle traversante leur apportant une belle clarté. Les bureaux et salles de réunion sont aménagés de cloisons vitrées permettant de délimiter les espaces sans fermer le champ de vision. Les différents pôles ont été agencés avec de jolis benchs blancs de 4 ou 6 personnes permettant aux différentes équipes de collaborer.

Le service client, pôle clé de la marque est l’un des seuls à avoir été totalement cloisonné pour pouvoir répondre aux demandes des clientes sans perturber les autres employés. Les bureaux possèdent la particularité d’avoir une salle de réunion hybride : mi meeting room / mi salle de bain. En effet, il était important pour la marque d’avoir un espace dédié pour présenter ses produits, les tester et recevoir les journalistes et blogueuses « beauté ».

UNE DÉCORATION ÉLÉGANTE REPRENANt LES CODES DES BOUTIQUES

La décoration des locaux est féminine, moderne et sophistiquée. Les codes couleurs de la marque ont été repris afin d’apporter une touche pastel et d’adoucir le total look blanc. Quelques éléments décoratifs comme des bouquets de fleurs séchées ont été disposés deci-delà pour personnaliser les bureaux. Le siège social d’Oh My Cream a été pensé dans la même veine que les boutiques et se veut être un véritable temple de la beauté.

UNE CUISINE TOUTE ÉQUIPÉE ET UN ESPACE LOUNGE

Les équipes profitent d’un nouvel espace déjeuner équipé d’une cuisine aménagée. Le mobilier y est minimaliste, pratique et élégant. Comme à la maison, les lieux sont conviviaux et adaptés aux usages quotidiens des collaborateurs ainsi les équipes se sentent valorisées et évoluent dans un univers propice au bien-être.

 

Crédits Photo : Agathe Tissier

Vous avez un projet, une question ?