Scroll to top
en fr

CARDIOLOGS

Printable version
of the Success Story

A vegetalisation
from outer space

the client

This start-up specialized in artificial intelligence, offers an innovative technology that allows any healthcare professional to detect cardiovascular diseases of a patient. Factory is the preferred advisor for CARDIOLOGS, we have been accompanying them for almost 4 years in all their projects concerning real estate.

EXPERTISE
Real estate search
Realisation & Building
Made-to Measure Furnishing
place
Paris 2nd
surface
350 m2
delivery
2017

THE CLIENT’S NEEDS

Factory was commissioned to search for and lease their new work space. The search was oriented towards a completely renovated space delivered turnkey to facilitate the process and the installation of the teams. Our experts have thus found a real gem, a former sewing atelier of 350 m2 located in the 2nd arrondissement of Paris, offering quality services, charm, luminosity and the presence of a large glass roof over the entire space. This extraordinary location perfectly matched the required type of space offering a unique and necessary framework for recruiting talent. Following this first success, our client wished to benefit from additional support so as to facilitate the organisation and deployment of the teams within the office. Our team of experts was thus mobilized to layout and furnish the space.

THE MISSION

The company wanted to benefit from the authenticity of the place and create a natural space entirely dedicated to the well-being of their employees. To meet this high priority request, our teams paid particular attention to this requirement and proposed an ambitious solution: the greening of the space.

We also took advantage of the special position and orientation of the glass roof by installing the teams around it and providing ech and everyone with natural light. This central arrangement, occupying almost 80% of the office space, was customized. We proposed an innovative solution adapted to the size of the place, a huge desk that is arranged in a way that it integrates trees and shrubs of different sizes. The workspace thereby becomes the company’s lung.

It gives room for various more or less formal meeting and living areas, a cafeteria and a lounge for visitors passing through as well as for the comfort of employees.

 

Photo Credits : Julien Pépy

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

CARDIOLOGS

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Une végétalisation
de l'espace

le client

Start-up spécialisée dans l’intelligence artificielle, l’entreprise propose une technologie innovante permettant à tout professionnel de santé de détecter une maladie cardiovasculaire chez un patient. Factory est le conseil privilégié de CARDIOLOGS, nous accompagnons l’entreprise depuis presque 4 ans dans l’ensemble de ses réflexions et projets d’immobilier ou d’aménagement.

EXPERTISE
Recherche de lieu
Réalisation & Agencement
Édition de Mobilier
lieu
Paris 2ème
surface
350 m2
livraison
2017

LES BESOINS DU CLIENT

Factory a été mandaté pour la recherche et la prise à bail de leur nouvel environnement de travail. La recherche s’est orientée vers un espace entièrement rénové et livré clef en main pour faciliter les démarches et l’installation des équipes. Nos experts ont ainsi déniché une véritable pépite, un ancien Atelier de couture de 350 m2 situé dans le 2ème arrondissement de Paris, offrant des prestations de qualité, charme, luminosité et présence d’une grand verrière sur l’ensemble de l’espace. Le lieu atypique correspondait en tous points au type de surfaces offrant un cadre unique et nécessaire au recrutement de talents. Fort de ce premier succès, notre client a souhaité bénéficier d’un accompagnement complémentaire pour faciliter l’organisation et le déploiement des équipes. Notre équipe d’expert de l’aménagement s’est ainsi mobilisé pour agencer et habiller l’espace.

L’INTERVENTION

L’entreprise souhaitait profiter de l’authenticité du lieu pour créer un espace naturel et entièrement dédié au bien-être de ses salariés. Cette demande prioritaire a bénéficié d’une attention particulière de nos équipes qui ont proposé une solution ambitieuse de végétalisation de l’espace.

Nous avons ainsi profité de l’orientation particulière de la verrière pour y abriter l’ensemble des équipes et leur offrir la lumière. Cette disposition centrale, occupant presque 80% de la surface de bureau, a bénéficié d’un agencement sur mesure. Nous avons proposé une solution innovante et adaptée à la dimension du lieu, un immense bench qui s’articule et intègre arbres et arbustes de différentes tailles. L’espace de travail devient ainsi le poumon de l’entreprise.

Il laisse place à différentes zones de réunions plus ou moins formelles et des espaces de vie, cafétéria et lounge dédiés aux visiteurs de passage et au confort des collaborateurs.

 

Crédits Photo : Julien Pépy

Vous avez un projet, une question ?