Scroll to top
en fr

CELLENZA

Printable version
of the Success Story

An inspiring
place

the client

Cellenza is a consulting firm, a technical expert specialized in the implementation of Microsoft technologies and agile methods. They support all types of customers, especially key accounts, in adopting the best technical and methodological practices. The company asked Factory to create customized premises for them to accommodate their 70 employees.

EXPERTISE
Design & Creation
Realisation & Building
place
Paris 8th
surface
350 m2
delivery
2018

THE CLIENT’S NEEDS

The company has chosen to be close to their customers by moving to the heart of Paris’s 8th arrondissement. This strategic location is of particular interest for their customers, an interest that is not necessarily shared by the group’s employees. The objective was thus clear: revitalize the workspace and break the classic Haussmann-style rules in order to create an extraordinary and attractive place. The second objective was to create a flexible surface to enable the growth of the teams.

A COMPLETE RENOVATION

Located near the Champs Élysées, on the 4th floor of a Haussmann-style building, the team operates around a single plateau that has been redesigned as a true living space. To meet the needs of the employees, the place has been totally reorganized to better delimit the spaces, while encouraging the circulation and communication between the rooms. Partitioning work was done in addition to the renovation work, which included all types of trades, plumbing and electrical systems, masonry, locksmithing, and carpentry. The painting and wallpapers were carefully chosen to be in line with the atmosphere of the place and the image of the company.

OFFICES IN LINE WITH THE NEW WAYS OF WORKING

At Cellenza, we don’t forget anyone! Employees will find areas adapted to their needs: three open spaces to enable teams to work together, a training room, personalized phone boxes and a meeting room. Nicknamed the “Jean-Paul Gaultier room”, it includes a flipchart for brainstorming among colleagues. Finally, an administrative office and an executive office allow for the handling of more confidential matters.

At Factory, we adapt each of our solutions to the specific needs and specifications of the company. The meeting room, previously dissociated from the kitchen, merges and opens onto a luminous space dedicated to community life and sharing amongst teams. This new heart of the company forms the new flow of traffic within the place. A dining room, nicknamed “La Salle Christian Dior”, brings the teams together for lunch. The space is convivial and reflects Cellenza’s corporate identity. It also serves as an informal meeting room, that can also be used as a flexible office. The advantages of this concept are numerous: optimizing space, breaking up routine, improving creativity, and promoting well-being and exchange between colleagues.

A VERY PRECISE DESIGN

Factory created the offices according to the principles of office branding. This means that the premises were entirely designed and furnished in line with the company’s image. Everything has been carefully thought through to facilitate the daily life of the employees, all in a unique and modern way.

The design is pure and neat, the choice of raw materials contrasts with the architecture of the building, wood and paper bring a warm and welcoming feeling.

 

Photo Credits : Julien Pépy

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

CELLENZA

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Un lieu
inspirant

le client

Cellenza est un cabinet de conseil, d’expertise technique et de réalisation dédié aux technologies Microsoft et aux méthodes agiles. Ils accompagnent tout type de client, notamment grands comptes, dans l’adoption des meilleures pratiques techniques et méthodologiques. L’entreprise a fait appel à Factory pour réaliser des locaux personnalisés et accueillir ses 70 salariés.

EXPERTISE
Design & Création
Réalisation & Agencement
lieu
Paris 8ème
surface
350 m2
livraison
2018

LES BESOINS DU CLIENT

L’entreprise a fait le choix de la proximité clients en s’installant au cœur du 8ème arrondissement de Paris. Cette localisation stratégique présente un intérêt particulier pour sa clientèle, intérêt qui n’est pas forcément partagé par les collaborateurs du groupe.  L’objectif était donc clair : dynamiser l’espace de travail et casser les codes classiques de l’haussmannien pour créer un lieu atypique et attractif. Le second objectif consistait à optimiser en créant une surface évolutive permettant d’intégrer la croissance des équipes.

UNE RÉNOVATION TOTALE DU LIEU

Située tout près des Champs Élysées, au 4ème étage d’un immeuble haussmannien, l’équipe évolue autour d’un seul et même plateau repensé en véritable espace de vie. Pour répondre aux besoins des collaborateurs, le lieu a été totalement réorganisé afin de mieux délimiter les espaces, tout en favorisant la circulation et la communication des pièces. Des travaux de cloisonnement ont été réalisés en plus des travaux de rénovation qui comprenait tout corps métier, réseaux de plomberie et électrique, maçonnerie, serrurerie, et menuiserie. La peinture et le papier peint ont été soigneusement choisis pour correspondre à l’ambiance du lieu et à l’image de la société.

DES BUREAUX EN ADÉQUATION AVEC LES NOUVEAUX CODES DU TRAVAIL

Chez Cellenza, on n’oublie personne ! Les salariés trouveront des espaces adaptés aux besoins de chacun : trois open space pour faciliter la collaboration des équipes, une salle de formation, des phones box personnalisés ou encore une salle de réunion. Surnommée « la salle Jean-Paul Gaultier », elle intègre notamment un tableau écritoire permettant le « brainstorming » entre collègues. Enfin, un bureau administratif et un bureau de direction permettent le traitement des sujets plus confidentiels.

Chez Factory, nous adaptons chacune de nos réponses aux besoins spécifiques et au cahier des charges de l’entreprise. La salle de réunion, initialement dissociée de la cuisine, fusionne et ouvre sur un espace lumineux dédié à la vie en communauté et au partage entre équipes. Ce nouveau poumon de l’entreprise formalise la nouvelle circulation dans le lieu. Une salle de restauration, surnommée « La Salle Christian Dior » rassemble les équipes le temps du déjeuner. L’espace est convivial et reprend les codes de Cellenza. Il sert également de salle de réunion informelle, dans une approche de flex office. Les avantages de ce concept sont nombreux : optimiser les espaces, empêcher la routine, améliorer la créativité ou encore favoriser le bien-être et l’échange entre collègues.

UN DESIGN SOIGNÉ

Factory a réalisé les bureaux selon le principe d’office branding. Ainsi, les locaux sont entièrement aménagés à l’image de l’entreprise. Tout a été pensé pour faciliter le quotidien des salariés, de façon singulière et moderne.

Le design est pur et soigné, le choix de matériaux brut contraste avec l’architecture de l’immeuble, le bois et papier rapporte un esprit convivial et chaleureux.

 

Crédits Photo : Julien Pépy

Vous avez un projet, une question ?