Scroll to top
en fr

CPM

Printable version
of the Success Story

Simple
and pure offices

the client

CPM is a field marketing company for brands. It is located in Issy les Moulineaux and has around 800 employees, 280 of whom work at the head office. Previously spread over four or five floors, the new offices are arranged on two floors of 300 m2 allowing a total reorganization of the teams.

EXPERTISE
Design & Creation
Realization and construction work
place
Issy-les-Moulineaux
surface
3315 m2
delivery
2019

THE CLIENT’S NEEDS

Factory accompanied CPM in the renovation of their premises, offering more functional spaces, better adapted to the needs of the employees. An opportunity to offer a pleasant working space where teams can develop professionally.

A COLLABORATIVE SPACE

The main challenge was to optimize the use of spaces. Our goal was to create a place where CPM teams could work in an open and collaborative, yet calm and soothing work environment. Organized on two large platforms, the space was divided to accommodate the different departments: finance, HR, merchandising, marketing and sales force. We have created an airy and luminous space, with modular living areas, separated by curtains, allowing the dividing of spaces. The teams will now work in an open space with rooms adapted to their needs. The meeting rooms have also been given a complete facelift. The project was completed in very little time without compromising on details.

A VEGETAL AND MINERAL ATMOSPHERE

Free in our decorative choices, we have optimised cost control by offering offices that are at once pure, simple and luminous, in a vegetal and mineral atmosphere.
We have thus favoured raw and authentic materials such as wood. The colour choices were thought out to benefit the well-being of the teams, thanks to the use of soothing and calming colour schemes, such as light blue, which brings freshness and modernity. Everything has been thought out to provide the teams with a pleasant and comfortable environment.

TIGHT DEADLINES

This project was completed in a particularly short time frame. In two months of planning and 8 weeks of construction works, Factory was able to mobilize all the resources necessary for the success of the project, by organising our teams to carry out the work. It is hence a perfectly accomplished project that fully meets the client’s requirements and needs.

 

Crédits Photo Credits: Mécanalu

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

CPM

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Des bureaux simples
et purs

le client

CPM est une entreprise d’animation et de marketing des marques. Elle est située à Issy les Moulineaux et regroupe environs 800 personnes dont 280 au siège. Auparavant répartis sur 4 ou 5 niveaux, les nouveaux bureaux sont aménagés sur deux plateaux de 300 m2 permettant une réorganisation totale des équipes.

EXPERTISE
Design & Création
Réalisation et Agencement
lieu
Issy-les-Moulineaux
surface
3315 m2
livraison
2019

Les besoins du client

Factory a accompagné CPM dans la rénovation de ses locaux, en proposant des espaces plus fonctionnels et mieux adaptés aux besoins des collaborateurs. L’occasion de proposer un espace de travail plus agréable où les équipes s’épanouiront professionnellement.

UN ESPACE COLLABORATIF

Le principal challenge résidait dans l’optimisation des espaces. Notre objectif consistait donc à créer un lieu dans lequel les équipes de CPM puissent évoluer au sein d’un environnement de travail à la fois ouvert et collaboratif, mais également calme et apaisant. Organisé sur deux grands plateaux, l’espace a été divisé pour accueillir les différents départements : finance, RH, animation, merchandising, marketing et force de ventes. Nous avons créé un espace aéré et lumineux, avec notamment des lieux de vies modulables, séparés par des rideaux, permettant une délimitation des espaces. Les équipes évolueront désormais dans un lieu ouvert en bénéficiant de pièces adaptées à leurs besoins. Les salles de réunion ont également bénéficié d’un lifting complet. Le projet a été réalisé dans un temps record sans pour autant négliger les détails.

UNE AMBIANCE VÉGÉTALE ET MINÉRALE

Libres dans nos choix décoratifs, nous avons optimisé la maitrise des coûts en proposant des bureaux à la fois purs, simples et lumineux, dans une ambiance végétale et minérale. Nous avons ainsi privilégié des matériaux bruts et authentiques comme le bois. Les choix colorimétriques ont été pensés au profit du bien-être des équipes, grâce à l’utilisation de codes apaisants et zen, tels que le bleu clair qui apporte fraicheur et modernité. Tout a été pensé pour fournir aux équipes un espace agréable et confortable.

DES DÉLAIS DE TRAVAUX RESTREINTS

Ce projet a été réalisé dans des délais particulièrement courts. En deux mois d’études et 8 semaines de travaux, Factory a su déployer tous les moyens nécessaires à la bonne gestion du projet, en mobilisant ses équipes pour la réalisation des travaux. C’est donc un projet parfaitement abouti qui répond entièrement aux exigences et aux besoins du client.

 

Crédits Photo : Mécanalu

Vous avez un projet, une question ?