Scroll to top
en fr

LA BOITE IMMO

Printable version
of the Success Story

Aestheticism
and functionality

the client

La Pinède, the new head office of La Boite Immo, has welcomed the 150 employees of this French success story since last June.
Spread over three floors, this building with contemporary architecture breaks the codes of traditional offices and shakes up local architecture.
A real place to live, La Boite Immo, a professional web services for real estate agencies, has erected its offices far from the urban frenzy, in Hyères, by creating a haven of peace in the heart of the Provencal pine forest.

EXPERTISE
Layout and decoration advice
Tailor-made layout
place
Hyères
surface
2 000 m2
delivery
2020

THE CLIENT’S NEEDS

La Boite Immo called on Factory to support them in the layout of its new offices in the heart of the Saint-Martin business area, in Hyères. The company, which operates in the environment of professional software dedicated to the real estate market, benefits from a maturity which has led it to establish its permanent establishment in the PACA region and to invest in a place living up to its image. Designed as a contemporary villa in a constant evolution, this new head office is in perfect harmony with the spirit of the company and its preferred market. Designed to accommodate 150 employees and absorb growth, the place offers a variety of workspaces on three levels, bright and uncluttered. Very attached to his region, Olivier Bugette, president of La Boite Immo, wanted offices with a regional soul and spirit.
Like the South.

AN ARCHITECTURAL CONCEPT

In total harmony with the environment, this building with contemporary architecture calls for tranquility with nature as its only surroundings. A true concept in its own right, the Pinède is a reflection of nature and blends in perfectly with its environment by meeting HQE environmental standards and requirements.
We see the promise of an immersion in the Mediterranean charm.
The combination of concrete and wood gives warmth to this building and underlines its natural and uncluttered side.
All the elements are in place to improve employee productivity.
Well-being is at the heart of the concerns and the commitment of the company. A Gym and restaurant open up to lush vegetation, the meeting room and the spaces have been designed to make the most of natural light.
The many openings and bay windows overlook nature. The South is omnipresent.

A DIAMOND IN THE ROUGH

The use of concrete and wood distinguish the work done on this project.

The result of a spatial and functional reflection, the wooden cladding dresses the interior and exterior spaces of this building and gives an impression of the outside being inside. The entrance hall is a real skylight. Magnificent chandeliers hang from it and light up the three floors. The clarity in the design of the floor plan and the taste when it comes to the materials used are inherently found in this space and in particular through the presence of the concrete staircase.
The concrete, which can be found on the walls, floors and ceilings, is, alongside wood, the main material of this project.

PURE TONE

Is it a story of duality or a clever balance between an aesthetic and functionalist scope?
Each object is highlighted here in an ethnic chic atmosphere. The furniture calls for escape, travel and aesthetics. Small touches of color are present throughout the furniture, but wood predominates like an ode to nature.
La Pinède, a mirror to the exterior, is made up mainly with materials and natural colors, as well as clean lines.

 

Photo Credits : Agathe Tissier

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

LA BOITE IMMO

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Esthétisme
et fonctionnalité

le client

La Pinède, le nouveau siège social de La Boite Immo, accueille depuis juin dernier les 150 salariés de cette success story française.
Réparti sur trois étages, ce bâtiment à l’architecture contemporaine casse les codes des bureaux traditionnels et bouscule l’architecture locale.
Véritable lieu de vie, La Boite Immo, professionnel des services web pour les agences immobilières a construit ses bureaux loin de la frénésie urbaine, à Hyères, en créant un havre de paix au cœur de la pinède provençale.

EXPERTISE
Conseil en aménagement et décoration
Agencement sur-mesure
lieu
Hyères
surface
2 000 m2
livraison
2020

Les besoins du client

La Boite Immo a fait appel à Factory pour qu’on l’accompagne dans l’agencement de ses nouveaux bureaux en plein cœur de la zone d’activité de Saint Martin, à Hyères. L’entreprise qui évolue dans l’environnement des logiciels professionnels dédiés au marché de l’immobilier, bénéficie d’une maturité qui l’a conduite à pérenniser son installation dans la région PACA et à investir un lieu entièrement à son image. Pensé comme une villa contemporaine en constante évolution, ce nouveau siège social est en parfaite adéquation avec l’état d’esprit de l’entreprise et son marché de prédilection. Conçu pour accueillir 150 salariés et absorber la croissance, le lieu propose une diversité d’espace de travail sur trois niveaux, lumineux et épurés. Très attaché à sa région, Olivier Bugette, président de La Boite Immo, souhaitait des bureaux avec une âme et un esprit régional. A l’image du Sud.

UN CONCEPT ARCHITECTURAL

En totale harmonie avec l’environnement, ce bâtiment à l’architecture contemporaine appelle à la tranquillité avec la nature comme unique voisinage. Véritable concept à part entière, la Pinède est un reflet de la nature et se fond parfaitement dans son environnement en répondant aux normes et exigences environnementales HQE.
On y voit la promesse d’une immersion dans le charme méditerranéen.
L’association du béton et du bois donne de la chaleur à ce bâtiment et souligne son côté naturel et épuré.
Tous les éléments sont réunis pour améliorer la productivité des salariés.
Le bien-être est au cœur des préoccupations et de l’engagement de l’entreprise. Salle de sport, restaurant ouvert sur la végétation luxuriante, salle de réunion, les espaces ont été définis pour profiter au maximum de la lumière naturelle.
Les nombreuses ouvertures et baies vitrées donnent sur la nature. Le Sud est omniprésent.

ÉCRIN BRUT

Le béton et le bois singularisent le travail effectué sur ce projet.

Fruit d’une réflexion spatiale et fonctionnelle, le bardage en bois habille les espaces intérieurs et extérieurs de ce bâtiment et donne une impression de dehors dedans. Le hall d’entrée est un véritable puit de lumière. De magnifiques lustres y sont suspendus et éclairent les trois étages. Cette clarté dans la conception du plan et ce goût pour la matière se retrouvent de façon inhérente dans cet espace et notamment à travers la présence de l’escalier en béton.
Le béton, que l’on retrouve sur les murs, sols et plafonds, constitue, au côté du bois, le matériau principal de ce projet.

TONALITÉ PURE

Est-ce une histoire de dualité ou un habile équilibre entre une portée esthétique et fonctionnaliste ?
Chaque objet est ici mis en valeur dans une ambiance ethnique chic. Le mobilier appelle à l’évasion, au voyage et à l’esthétisme. De petites touches de couleur sont présentes au travers du mobilier mais le bois prédomine telle une ode à la nature.
La Pinède, miroir de l’extérieur, est constituée essentiellement de matériaux et de teintes naturelles,
de lignes pures.

 

Crédits Photo : Agathe Tissier

Vous avez un projet, une question ?