Scroll to top
en fr

LE POT COMMUN

Printable version
of the Success Story

Let's live
at work

the client

The French startup Le pot commun has entrusted Factory with the construction of their new office. The company specialized in the creation of online funds for private individuals had to be able to accommodate the twenty or so employees in pleasant premises that reflected their image.

EXPERTISE
Real Estate Search
Realisation & Building
place
Paris 8th
surface
470 m2
delivery
2017

LES BESOINS DU CLIENT

In order to offer a suitable place adapted to the different needs of the company, Factory has entirely rethought the space. The ideal opportunity to design offices in the client’s image, while favouring living spaces. The aim being to create a pleasant working atmosphere to attract and retain talents.

A REAL LIVING SPACE

Factory, in collaboration with the interior design agency Studio Boy, has redesigned the new community “living space” for Le Pot Commun. In line with its vision “Let’s live at work”, the rooms are simultaneously living room, dining room and playroom… This makes it a unique, playful and colourful place, in the image of a dynamic, young and changing company.

A STRONG IDENTITY

Each room has a real identity and adapts to the different needs of the team. In addition, some areas are partitioned while remaining visible, thanks to windows, used for meetings or collaborative work.

From a flexible office perspective, the aim is to detach oneself from the workstation and to position oneself in the community space according to the number of people, the state of mind and the nature of work.

 

Photo Credits : Julien Pépy

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

LE POT COMMUN

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Let's live
at work

le client

La Startup française Le pot commun a mandaté Factory pour la réalisation de ses nouveaux bureaux. L’entreprise spécialisée dans la création de cagnotte en ligne pour les particuliers devait être capable d’accueillir la vingtaine de salariés dans des locaux agréables et à son image.

EXPERTISE
Recherche de lieu
Réalisation & Agencement
lieu
Paris 8ème
surface
470 m2
livraison
2017

LES BESOINS DU CLIENT

Pour proposer un espace adapté aux différentes nécessités de l’entreprise, Factory a totalement repensé l’espace. L’occasion idéale de concevoir des bureaux à l’image du client, tout en favorisant les lieux de vie. Le but étant d’instaurer une ambiance de travail agréable pour attirer et fidéliser les talents.

un véritable espace à vivre

Factory a repensé le nouveau lieu de vie de la communauté Le Pot Commun, en collaboration avec l’agence d’architecture intérieure Studio Boy. En accord avec sa vision « Let’s live at work », les pièces sont à la fois salon, salle à manger, salle de jeux… Cela en fait un lieu unique, ludique, et coloré, à l’image d’une entreprise dynamique, jeune et en pleine mutation.

UNE IDENTITÉ FORTE

Chaque pièce possède une véritable identité et s’adapte aux différents besoins de l’équipe. De plus, certains espaces sont cloisonnés en restant visibles grâce à des vitres, servant à des réunions ou des travaux collaboratifs.

Dans une optique de flex-office, le but est de se détacher du poste de travail et de se positionner dans l’espace de la communauté selon le nombre de personnes, de l’état d’esprit et de la nature du travail.

 

Crédits Photo : Julien Pépy

Vous avez un projet, une question ?