Scroll to top
en fr

LE SACRÉ

Printable version
of the Success Story

Half club,
half bar

the client

The next generation of the Social Club situated in 142, rue Montmartre, in Paris’s 2nd arrondissement is now guaranteed. Le Sacré, a new disco bar concept has just opened its doors. This new Parisian nightclub has been totally designed, renovated and furnished by Factory Aménagement in collaboration with the architect Marion Mailaender.

EXPERTISE
Realisation & Building
place
Paris 2nd
surface
400 m2
delivery
2019

A MADE-TO-MEASURE-PROJECT

Le Sacré is the result of a collaboration between Martin Munier and Anthony Rousselle, former artistic and operations director of Badaboum. Their objective in opening this place is to highlight the Parisian art scene, rich in diversity and talent. A concept, more advanced than a simple discotheque. The club opens its doors at 6pm so people can come have a drink with some tapas and it continues until 6am for the tireless night owls.

A COSY PLACE TO DINE AND DRINK

A statue, masterfully placed on the stairs, sets the tone at the entrance of the club and gives the name the “Sacré” all its meaning. Downstairs, the first room in light tones mixes raw materials with warmer textures such as velvet. The bar, the flagship element of the room, is covered in hundreds of mirrors, like the disco ball recalling the legendary disco years. In this area, you have the opportunity to sip an organic after work wine and taste tapas, some of which are handcrafted by the chef Alexandre Marchon himself. The place is fitted out with cosy sofas in a monochrome of green while on the walls, a set of mirrors reminds you of the new bar.

A CLUB PART IN CONTRAST

The large smoking room with glass partitions that separates the 2 rooms of Le Sacré is equipped with a statue that recalls the one in the entrance. This area allows you not to hear the club part when you quietly sip your drink at the bar.

The club part is the opposite of the bar. The walls are painted in black while the ceiling is painted in electric blue and a lighting structure with mirrors, signed AC3, allows partygoers to directly dive into the electro atmosphere.

A nice successful bet for Factory – our first creation of a night club!

Photo Credits : Claire Israël

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

LE SACRÉ

Version imprimable
du Business Case

COMING SOON
Mi-discothèque,
mi-bar

le client

La relève du mythique Social Club du 142 rue Montmartre, dans le 2ème arrondissement de Paris est assurée. Le Sacré, nouveau concept de discobar vient d’ouvrir ses portes. Ce nouveau haut lieu des nuits parisiennes a été totalement rénové et aménagé par Factory Aménagement en collaboration avec l’architecte Marion Mailaender.

expertise
Bar / Boîte de nuit
lieu
Paris 2ème
surface
400 m2
livraison
2019

un projet d’aménagement sur-mesure

Le Sacré est le fruit de la collaboration entre Martin Munier et Anthony Rousselle, respectivement anciens directeur artistique et directeur d’exploitation du Badaboum. Leur objectif dans l’ouverture de ce lieu est de mettre en avant la scène artistique parisienne, riche en diversité et talents. Un concept plus poussé qu’une simple discothèque puisque le club ouvre ses portes à partir de 18h afin que les gens puissent venir boire un verre et grignoter quelques tapas et se poursuit jusqu’à 6h pour les noctambules invétérés.

UN ESPACE COSY POUR SE RESTAURER

Une statue magistralement disposée dans les escaliers donne le ton dès l’entrée du club et apporte au nom le “Sacré” tout son sens. En bas, la première salle aux tons clairs mêle matériaux brut et matières plus chaleureuses comme le velours. Le bar élément phare de la salle est revêtu de centaines de miroir, telle une boule à facette rappelant les légendaires années disco. Dans cette partie, vous avez la possibilité dès la sortie du travail de déguster des tapas concoctées par le chef Alexandre Marchon et de siroter du vin bio. L’espace est agrémenté de canapés cosy qui se déclinent dans un camaïeu de vert tandis qu’aux murs, un jeu de miroirs rappelle le nouveau bar.

UNE PARTIE CLUB TOUT EN CONTRASTE

Le grand fumoir aux cloisons vitrée qui sépare les 2 salles du Sacré est doté d’une statue qui fait échos à celle de l’entrée et permet de ne pas entendre la partie club lorsque l’on sirote tranquillement son verre au bar.

La partie club est quant à elle le contraire de la partie bar, les murs sont peint de noir tandis que le plafond revêt une couleur bleu électrique et une structure d’éclairages avec jeux de miroirs signée AC3 permet de plonger directement les fêtard dans l’ambiance electro.

Un joli pari réussi pour Factory avec l’aménagement de son premier night club !

Crédits Photo : Claire Israël

Vous avez un projet, une question ?