Scroll to top
en fr

LES NOUVEAUX HÉRITIERS

Printable version
of the Success Story

An inspiring
place

the client

L Group is made up of 3 entities: Les Nouveaux Héritiers, Louis 21 and QuarksUp. With more than 29 years of experience in the fields of temporary employment, recruitment, HR, consulting and training, Les Nouveaux Héritiers supports the dynamic transformation of companies.

EXPERTISE
place
Paris 9th
surface
1 000 m2
delivery
2018

THE MISSION

Factory realised the new LNH offices, accompanied by MOORE Design for the furniture and Studio Boy for the interior architecture. In the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris, with a surface area of 1000 m² and 2 floors, all LNH employees evolve in an environment conducive to their development and their work.

A COSY PLACE

Due to its activity, LNH welcomes many people every day. It was therefore essential to highlight the reception and waiting area in order to offer a warm and welcoming environment for the candidates. Thanks to comfortable seating, connected benches and bright paint of colours, these areas reflect serenity and exchange.

THE SPIRIT

Factory and the interior design studio Studio Boy played on the diversity of meeting rooms with multiple configurations. Different heights and types of seating make it possible to work in formal or informal, project, lounge or standing mode. The spaces were decorated with inspiring quotes from iconic personalities such as Barack Obama, Nelson Mandela and Steve Jobs.

CATERING AREA

For lunch, coffee or just a short break, employees have a large catering area with various possibilities at their disposal. This room is designed to be a convivial place with a large number of seats. NHL employees can choose to be seated according to their mood or task: raise themselves to a higher position, sit in a more informal soft chair or enjoy a connected bench for working.

 

Photo Credits : Julien Pépy

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

LES NOUVEAUX HÉRITIERS

Version imprimable
du Business Case

COMING SOON
Un lieu
inspirant

le client

L Groupe est composé de 3 entités : Les Nouveaux Héritiers, Louis 21 et de QuarksUp. Forts de plus de 29 ans d’expérience dans le domaine de l’intérim, du recrutement, du conseil RH et de la formation, Les Nouveaux Héritiers accompagnent la dynamique de transformation des entreprises.

expertise
Bureaux
lieu
Paris 9ème
surface
1 000 m2
livraison
2018

L’INTERVENTION

Factory a réalisé les nouveaux bureaux de LNH, accompagné de MOORE Design pour le mobilier ainsi que de Studio Boy pour l’architecture intérieure. Au cœur du 9ème arrondissement de Paris, avec une surface de 1000 m² et 2 étages, tous les collaborateurs LNH évoluent dans un environnement propice à leur épanouissement et leur travail.

UN LIEU CHALEUREUX

De part son activité, LNH est amené à accueillir de nombreuses personnes quotidiennement. Il était donc primordial de mettre en avant l’espace d’accueil et d’attente afin d’offrir un environnement accueillant et chaleureux pour les candidats. Grâce à des assises confortables, des banquettes connectées et des couleurs de peinture lumineuses, ces espaces amènent la sérénité et l’échange.

THE SPIRIT

Factory et le studio d’architecture intérieure Studio Boy ont joué sur la diversité des salles de réunion avec de multiples configurations. Différentes hauteurs et types d’assises permettent de travailler en mode formel ou informel, projet, lounge ou debout. Les espaces ont été décorés par des citations inspirantes de personnalités emblématiques comme Barack Obama, Nelson Mandela ou encore Steve Jobs.

RESTAURATION

Pour déjeuner, boire un café, faire une pause, les collaborateurs ont à leur disposition un grand espace de restauration avec diverses possibilités. La convivialité est mise à l’honneur dans cette pièce grâce à de nombreuses assises. Les salariés de LNH peuvent choisir l’assise qui leur convient suivant leur humeur ou leur tâche : prendre de la hauteur, se placer dans un fauteuil moelleux plus informel ou profiter d’une banquette connectée pour travailler.

 

Crédits Photo : Julien Pépy

Vous avez un projet, une question ?