Scroll to top
en fr

UGGC

Printable version
of the Success Story

New, streamlined premises

the client

Founded in 1993, the firm UGGC has grown steadily and quickly became a big player. Today, the firm has more than 120 lawyers throughout the world.

EXPERTISE
Design & creation
Realisation & building
Made-to Measure Furnishing
place
Paris 8th
surface
650 m2
delivery
2019

A MADE-TO-MEASURE PROJECT

Located on rue Monceau, across from the park, the head office of UGGC Avocats enjoys an ideal geographical location and premises with two magnificent terraces.
After an overhaul of their branding, the firm wished to renovate their reception area and meeting rooms to be in total adequacy with their new identity.

The law firm UGGC wished to renovate its premises, in line with their new graphic design and identity. Contemporary shades of grey and beige set the tone throughout the office carried out in collaboration with the company K Design.

A PLACE WITH A CONSEQUENT TOUCH OF DESIGN

As soon as you exit the elevator, you enter the reception area, majestic and uncluttered, with its white reception counter and its tray edged in gold, a reference to the company’s colour scheme. Following the principles of the office branding, the custom-made mashrabiya features the firm’s new logo. It also delimits spaces without partitioning, bringing a design touch to it all. Three waiting areas with generous armchairs and graphic carpets are organised around the staircase. They allow customers to wait in a pleasant environment.

A ribbon of lighting recessed into the ceiling elegantly follows the curves of the walls. It gives a sunny and modern luminosity to the entrance and to the corridor which guides you to the various meeting rooms.

CALMLY DECORATED MEETING ROOMS

Each meeting room, named after a world capital is modestly decorated with quality furniture from Moving or Inclass. The largest of the rooms has a breath-taking view of St Augustine’s church. In addition, it can accommodate up to 26 people thanks to a table made exclusively for UGGC, allowing this international company to organize conference calls with the whole world.

Simplicity & Aesthetics were the key words of this project. Indeed, Factory and K Design were able to bring elegance and personality to the furnishing and decoration while remaining in pure two-tones.

A real window to the outside, the reception and its meeting rooms reflect UGGC’s new identity and allow it to be in total adequacy with their DNA.

 

Photo Credits: Agathe Tissier

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

UGGC

Version imprimable
du Business Case

De nouveaux locaux épurés

le client

Fondé en 1993, le cabinet UGGC n’a cessé de croître et est rapidement devenu un acteur de référence. Aujourd’hui, le cabinet compte plus de 120 avocats à travers le monde.

expertise
Bureaux
lieu
Paris 8ème
surface
650 m2
livraison
2019

un projet d’aménagement sur-mesure

Situé rue Monceau, en face du parc, le siège social d’UGGC Avocats jouit d’un emplacement géographique idéal et de locaux dotés de deux magnifiques terrasses. Après une refonte de leur charte graphique, le cabinet a souhaité rénover son espace d’accueil et ses salles de réunion pour être en totale adéquation avec sa nouvelle identité.

Le cabinet d’avocats UGGC a souhaité rénover ses locaux pour être en accord avec leur nouvelle identité graphique. Le contemporain et les camaïeux de gris et de beige ont donné le ton tout au long du projet mené en collaboration avec la société K Design.

UN ESPACE AVEC Une touche résolument design

Dès la sortie de l’ascenseur, la réception se présente, majestueuse et épurée avec son comptoir d’accueil blanc et son plateau bordé de doré faisant référence aux codes couleurs de l’entreprise. Selon le principe de l’office branding, le moucharabieh fabriqué sur-mesure reprend le nouveau logo du cabinet. Il délimite également les espaces sans cloisonner en apportant une touche résolument design à l’espace. Trois pôles d’attente dotés de généreux fauteuils et de tapis graphiques sont organisés autour de l’escalier. Ils permettent ainsi aux clients de patienter dans un cadre agréable.

Un ruban d’éclairage encastré au plafond suit élégamment les courbes des murs. Il apporte une luminosité solaire et moderne à l’entrée et au couloir de distribution des différentes salles de réunion.

DES MEETING ROOMS DÉCORÉES SOBREMENT

Chaque meeting room nommée selon une capitale du monde est décorée sobrement avec du mobilier de qualité de la marque Moving ou encore Inclass. La plus grande des salles bénéficie d’une vue à couper le souffle sur l’église St Augustin. De plus, elle peut accueillir jusqu’à 26 personnes grâce à une table fabriquée en exclusivité pour UGGC permettant à cette entreprise d’envergure internationale d’organiser des conférences call à travers le monde.

Sobriété & esthétisme ont été les maîtres mots de ce projet. En effet, Factory et K Design ont su apporter élégance et personnalité dans l’aménagement et la décoration tout en restant dans des tons bichromatiques et épurés.

Véritable fenêtre sur l’extérieur, l’accueil et ses meeting rooms se font le reflet de la nouvelle identité d’UGGC et lui permettent d’être en totale adéquation avec son ADN.

 

Crédits Photo : Agathe Tissier

 

Vous avez un projet, une question ?