Scroll to top
en fr

WAVY

Printable version
of the Success Story

A design
loft

the client

Founded in Paris in 2018, this ambitious start-up offers a global management tool for hair and beauty salons. The company also offers a range of services dedicated to entrepreneurs in this profession.

EXPERTISE
Realization & Building
place
Paris 9th
surface
150 m2
delivery
2019

THE CLIENT’S NEEDS

Strengthened by strong growth and a new fundraising campaign, the company wishes to enter a new development phase and improve the quality of the working environment, productivity as well as the daily life of the company’s employees.

The start-up has invested in a beautiful facility located in the 9th arrondissement of Paris, an empty space that has been renovated by the landlord. An opportunity to create a place in line with the brand’s DNA and corporate codes.

AN OPERATION AS GENERAL CONTRACTOR

The architecture and design mission were entrusted to the Marie Deroudilhe agency who proposed a very creative and ambitious project combining aesthetic and technical know-how. Factory acted as AMO consultant and general contractor on this project, which required specific guarantees and expertise.

The landlords’ work included a specific layout and organization of the space. The configuration did not precisely meet the tenant’s needs, so we were forced to find solutions to fit into an existing building by integrating the architect’s project and the landlord’s constraints.

A DESIGN LOFT

This extraordinary place is the result of regrouping several different areas and former artists’ studios. It offers a breathtaking view of the rooftops of Paris by benefiting from floor-to-ceiling windows on both sides. The exposed roof structure gives an additional touch to this charming and very luminous space.

The teams are globally organized between the business development department and the sales teams. Sound comfort quickly became a major element, which severely constrained the creative project. Our expertise in glazed partitions soon became a solution that allowed us to maintain the required comfort as well as the spirit of the place. Thereafter, we respected the smallest details and recommendations from the architectural requierments.

 

Crédits Photo Credits: Agathe Tissier

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

WAVY

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Un loft
design

le client

Fondée à Paris en 2018, cette ambitieuse start-up propose un outil global de gestion pour les salons de coiffure et salons de beauté. L’entreprise propose également un panel de services dédié aux entrepreneurs de la profession.

EXPERTISE
Réalisation & Agencement
lieu
Paris 9ème
surface
150 m2
livraison
2019

Les besoins du client

Fort d’une croissance et d’une nouvelle levée de fond, l’entreprise souhaite entamer une nouvelle phase de développement et améliorer la qualité de l’environnement de travail, la productivité et le quotidien des collaborateurs de l’entreprise.

La start-up s’est dotée d’un bel outil situé dans le 9ème arrondissement de Paris, surface vide et ayant fait l’objet d’une rénovation bailleur. L’occasion de créer un lieu en phase avec l’ADN et les codes de la marque.

UNE INTERVENTION EN TANT QU’ENTREPRISE GÉNÉRALE

La mission d’architecture et de design a été confié à l’agence Marie Deroudilhe qui a proposé un projet très créatif et ambitieux mêlant savoir-faire esthétique et technique. C’est en qualité de conseil AMO et contractant général que Factory est intervenu sur cette mission qui nécessitait des garanties et expertises particulières.

Les travaux bailleurs impliquaient un agencement et une organisation spécifique de l’espace. Cette configuration ne répondait pas précisément aux besoins du locataire, nous avons été contraints de trouver des solutions pour s’inscrire dans un existant en intégrant le projet de l’architecte et les contraintes bailleurs.

UN LOFT DESIGN

L’espace atypique est issu du regroupement de plusieurs surfaces et anciens ateliers d’artistes. Il offre un point de vue imprenable sur les toits de Paris en bénéficiant d’une double exposition et d’une structure traversante. La charpente apparente apporte un cachet supplémentaire à cet espace plein de charme et très lumineux.

Les équipes sont globalement organisées entre pôle développement et équipes commerciales, le confort sonore est rapidement devenu un élément majeur, qui a énormément contraint le projet créatif. Notre expertise des cloisons vitrées s’est rapidement imposée comme une solution permettant de garder confort et esprit du lieu. Nous avons ensuite respecté les moindres détails et recommandations du projet architectural.

 

Crédits Photo : Agathe Tissier

Vous avez un projet, une question ?