Scroll to top
en fr

CLEANY

Printable version
of the Success Story

A warehouse transformed
into an office

the client

Cleany is a company offering a new look at cleaning in companies. In addition to being environmentally friendly, they offer a responsible and flexible solution for permanent cleanliness on your premises. Following a strong growth, the company chose our services for the search and creation of their new office.

EXPERTISE
Design & Creation
Realisation & Building
place
Saint-Ouen
surface
350 m2
delivery
2019

THE CLIENT’S NEEDS

To welcome Cleany, specialised in the ecological cleaning of companies, Factory has set itself a new challenge. The aim was to change a 350m2 warehouse into an office, intended for creation. Our challenge therefore was to build an attractive location for future tenants.

A VAST AND ATYPICAL PLACE

Factory accompanied Cleany on this renovation-project of the warehouse, in order to put in place, the best technical solutions adapted to the customer’s needs. Transforming an old warehouse into an office implies a certain number of constraints. The real challenge for Factory was to soften the place, characterised by a very large volume, very little light, and a ceiling height of nearly 6 m.

Therefore, it was necessary to reorganise the spaces, while bringing in natural light. In order to lighten up the place, we replaced the large garage doors by huge glass facades. This helped to make the entire office area much brighter. All the walls were re-insulated and a reverse air conditioning system was installed.

A WILLINGNESS TO RESPOND TO MODERN WAYS OF WORKING

We wanted to create a start-up atmosphere by reorganising the spaces and responding to various current issues to promote the well-being of employees. Thus, the space has been divided into different parts: areas for concentration, areas for exchange, an open space dedicated to employee trainings as well as a “chill zone”. A mezzanine was also built and converted into a small lounge to make the most of the ceiling height. Finally, a cube was installed to create a dynamic and mark the transition to the shared area, where a kitchen was installed.

REPRESENTING THE BRANDS VISUAL IDENTITY IN THE PLACE

One of our main missions at Factory is to transcribe the identity of the brand into the place. In order to achieve this, the facade of the old warehouse was entirely repainted in the colours of the Cleany logo. Small reminders have also been added, such as the illuminated cube arch in the company’s colours. The industrial style of the place has been preserved in the choice of materials, especially in the concrete effect floor.

 

Photo Credits: Agathe Tissier

Do you have a project, a question ?

preloader
Scroll to top

CLEANY

Version imprimable
du Success Story

Un entrepôt transformé
en bureau

le client

Cleany est une entreprise offrant un nouveau regard sur le nettoyage dans les entreprises. En plus d’utiliser des produits écologiques, elle propose une offre responsable et flexible pour une propreté permanente de vos locaux. En raison d’une forte croissance, l’entreprise a choisi nos services pour la recherche et la création de ses nouveaux locaux.

EXPERTISE
Design & Création
Réalisation et Agencement
lieu
Saint-Ouen
surface
350 m2
livraison
2019

Les besoins du client

Pour accueillir l’entreprise, Factory s’est lancé un nouveau défi : changer la destination d’un entrepôt de 350 m2, afin d’en faire un bureau de création attractif pour les futurs locataires. Le lieu devait également favoriser le travail collaboratif des équipes, et répondre aux problématiques des nouveaux codes du travail.

UN LIEU VASTE ET ATYPIQUE

Factory a accompagné l’entreprise pour réaliser ce projet de rénovation entrepôt, et pour mettre en place les meilleures solutions techniques adaptées aux besoins du client.

Transformer un ancien atelier en bureau oblige à faire face à un certain nombre de contraintes. Le véritable challenge pour Factory a été d’assimiler les caractéristiques de ce lieu (très grand volume, très peu lumineux, hauteur de plafond de près de 6m) pour réorganiser les espaces. Nous avons installé de hautes façades vitrées en remplacement des portes de garages, contribuant ainsi à la luminosité naturelle de l’ensemble des bureaux. Toute l’isolation des murs a été repensée et un dispositif de climatisation inversée a été installé.

UNE VOLONTÉ DE RÉPONDRE AUX NOUVEAUX CODES DU TRAVAIL

Nous avons voulu créer une atmosphère start-up, en réorganisant les espaces avec l’intention perpétuelle de favoriser le bien-être des salariés. La surface a été divisée pour y intégrer des espaces de concentration, d’échanges, un lieu ouvert dédié à la formation des salariés, ainsi qu’une « chill zone ». Une mezzanine a également été construite et aménagée en petit salon, afin d’exploiter et optimiser la hauteur sous plafond. Enfin, un cube a été disposé pour créer une dynamique et marquer la transition vers le lieu de vie, où nous avons installé une cuisine aménagée.

L'IDENTITÉ VISUELLE DU LIEU

L’une des missions principales chez Factory est de retranscrire l’identité de la marque dans le lieu de travail. Pour se faire, la façade de l’ancien entrepôt a été entièrement repeinte aux couleurs du logo de Cleany. Des rappels stylistiques ont également été ajoutés, comme l’arche en forme de cube éclairée aux couleurs de l’entreprise. Le style industriel du lieu a été conservé dans les choix des matériaux, notamment dans le sol effet béton.

 

Crédits Photo : Agathe Tissier

Vous avez un projet, une question ?